Контакты Карта сайта Ua Ru Eng Home Home
 Our Bank in Your City
Information Pages » Private Banking

Private Banking

PJSC "Interbank" offers the most modern banking services - the best deposit and loans to individuals, a lot of lucrative offers and reasonable rates. This is possible not only in Kiev but also in our bank offices throughout Ukraine.

We strive to help our clients better navigate the world of finance, effectively manage your money and receive maximum benefits of banking services, for pay great attention to the development of banking services designed to manage the financial flows of private individuals.

Currently the bank is willing to offer you a full range of services related to servicing individuals, including work on the Internet:

We understand that our bank exists only because we needed you, your family, your friends. By this, we want to appeal to our bank for you to become a good tradition, and every visit to our offices - a pleasant event.

We strive to make your relationship with us is not only profitable, but also convenient.

We wish you every success and look forward to fruitful cooperation!

 Search
© 2017 PJSC COMMERCIAL BANK "INTERBANK"

Контакты Карта сайта Ua Ru Eng Home Home
Информационные страницы » Услуги физическим лицам

Услуги физическим лицам

ПАО «Интербанк» предлагает самые современные услуги – выгодные вклады и кредиты физическим лицам, множество выгодных предложений и разумные тарифы не только в Киеве, но также в офисах «Интербанк» по всей Украине.

Мы стремимся помочь своим клиентам лучше ориентироваться в мире финансов, эффективно распоряжаться своими деньгами и получать от банковского обслуживания максимальные преимущества, потому уделяем огромное внимание развитию банковских услуг, направленных на управление финансовыми потоками частных лиц.

В настоящее время банк готов предложить Вам полный спектр услуг, связанных с обслуживанием физических лиц, включая работу через сеть Интернет:

Мы понимаем, что наш банк существует только потому, что нужен вам, вашим близким, вашим друзьям по-этому хотим, чтобы обращение в ПАО «Интербанк» стало для вас доброй традицией, и каждый визит в наши отделения - приятным событием.

Мы стремимся сделать Ваше сотрудничество с нами не только выгодным, но и удобным.

Мы желаем Вам успеха и надеемся на плодотворное сотрудничество!

 Поиск
© 2017 PJSC COMMERCIAL BANK "INTERBANK"