Контакты Карта сайта Ua Ru Eng Home Home
 Our Bank in Your City
Information Pages » Bank guarantees

Bank guarantee - a particular way of enforcement of economic obligations by written confirmation (letter of guarantee) by the bank to satisfy the requirements (full or partial amount) legal side that indicated in the written confirmation, except if a third party (participant commitment)  does not fulfill its obligations, or come other terms and conditions stipulated in the agreement for a guarantee. Guarantee is quite effective instrument to ensure commitment and gives confidence to the contract the belief that the concluded contract will be executed by or receive compensation for non-performance by the other party of the contract.

PJSC CB "Interbank" offers the following types of guarantees:

Guarantee of performance of the contract and payment guarantee - is the obligation of the bank issued to the buyer (seller) to pay the seller (buyer) a certain amount in the event of default by the buyer (seller) of its obligations to pay for the goods (obligation to deliver the goods).

Tender guarantee - an obligation the bank guarantee issued by order of the seller of the goods or services involved in the tender in favor of the party which organized a tender. This commitment guarantees  the organizer of the tender to pay certain amount of money when the seller fails to deliver goods or services, if they won the tender, as well as in other cases prescribed in the tender documents of the applicant. The presence of this type of guarantee is usually a requirement for participation in the tender. 

If you are interested in mutually beneficial cooperation, for more information on the above loan products you can call on the phone - (044) 455-93-60.

 

 Search
© 2017 PJSC COMMERCIAL BANK "INTERBANK"

Контакты Карта сайта Ua Ru Eng Home Home
Информационные страницы » Банковские гарантии

Гарантия - специфический способ обеспечения исполнения хозяйственных обязательств путём письменного подтверждения (гарантийного письма) банком об удовлетворении требований (в полной или частичной сумме) правонаделённой стороны, обозначенной в письменном подтверждении, если третья сторона (сторона несущая обязательства) не исполнит своих обязательств, или наступят иные условия, предусмотренные в соглашении о предоставлении гарантии. Гарантия является достаточно эффективным инструментом обеспечения обязательств и даёт сторонам, заключившим контракт, уверенность в том, что заключённый контракт будет исполнен или стороны получат компенсацию при неисполнении другой стороной условий контракта.

ОАО КБ "Интербанк" предлагает клиентам следующие виды банковских гарантий:

Гарантия исполнения обязательства (договора) и гарантия платежа - обязательства банка, гарантия выданная по обращению приказу покупателя (продавца) выплатить продавцу (покупателю) определённую сумму в случае неисполнения покупателем (продавцом) своих обязательств по оплате за поставленный товар (обязательств по поставке товара).

Тендерная гарантия (гарантия обеспечения предложения) - обязательство банка, гарантия выданная по обращению, приказу продавца товаров или услуг, участвующего в тендере, в пользу стороны, организовывающей тендер, выплатить последней определённую сумму при отказе продавца поставить товары или услуги в случае, если им выигран тендер (а также в других случаях прописанных в тендерной документации участника торгов). Наличие данного вида гарантии является, как правило, обязательным условием участия в тендере.

В случае заинтересованности во взаимовыгодном сотрудничестве, более подробную информацию о вышеупомянутых кредитных продуктах Вы можете получить по телефону - (044) 455-93-60.

 Поиск
© 2017 PJSC COMMERCIAL BANK "INTERBANK"